B.A.P Live On Earth Seoul Wanted Official Merchandise and 2013 INFINITE 1st World Tour – One Great Step Official Merchandises: Batch#2 ;Closing Date: 25 Aug 2013.

Sticker Set: SGD15

Card Case: SGD22

Beach Bag: SGD36

Team Hoodie (L size): SGD78

Accessory: SGD47

Autographed CD (By one random member): SGD45

Whistle:SGD12

Slogan Ver. 2: SGD12

Matoki Stick: SGD34

2013 INFINITE 1st World Tour – One Great Step Official Merchandises

Desk & Mouse Pad Set – SGD 32
Pin Button Set – SGD 24
Polo T-Shirt (Free Size)(Black) – SGD 58

This entry was posted in B.A.P., INFINITE, Official Merchandise. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to B.A.P Live On Earth Seoul Wanted Official Merchandise and 2013 INFINITE 1st World Tour – One Great Step Official Merchandises: Batch#2 ;Closing Date: 25 Aug 2013.

  1. Haida says:

    Hi! Do you have the product description/size measurements for the B.A.P hoodie?! I want to get for my friends birthday and not sure if she could fit. I mean I want to get her the perfect fit. Hope you would reply me asap! If could, do send me a picture of it. I’m not very well known in this kpop thingy.

  2. annie chan says:

    Hi is the hoddie still available ?(: can wa me at 97694877 , thanks ^^

  3. alicia says:

    hi is the hoodie still available ?? 🙂 can you message me at 86121579 thanks 😀

Leave a Reply

