CNBLUE official goods – Fan Light : batch#31 close 1st April, can receive before concert.

20130329-223011.jpg
at SGD19.

This entry was posted in CN Blue, Official Merchandise. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CNBLUE official goods – Fan Light : batch#31 close 1st April, can receive before concert.

  1. elizabeth says:

    If I order nw can I get it before the concert 13 April?

    • kpopshopinsg says:

      I send the order already. I can try to add more order but I’m not sure. Please made a payment by tomorrow morning. If they can’t accept more order, I will refund in full amount.

Leave a Reply

